site stats
Friday , June 8 2018
Home - Fantasy - The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments is a set of six fantasy, urban fantasy and young adult fantasy books written by American author Cassandra Clare. Author has reflected the story in a very creative style. All books of The Mortal Instruments are worth to read. These includes: ‘City of Bones’, ‘City of Ashes’, ‘City of Glass’, ‘City of Fallen Angels’, ‘City of Lost Souls’, and ‘City of Heavenly Fire’. After reading The Hunger Games, you should read this series without wasting any time. The main theme of the series revolves around the boundaries of normalcy and social acceptance and is filled with a multiplicity of characters.

Author: Cassandra Clare
Preceded by: The Infernal Devices
Number of books: 6
Country: United States of America
Characters: Jace Wayland, Simon Lewis, Isabelle Lightwood, more
Genres: Fantasy literature, Young-adult fiction, Urban fantasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.